Loading Events

All events for 2019 National Transport Infrastructure Workshop

« All Events

February 2019

2019 National Transport Infrastructure Workshop

13 Feb - 14 Feb
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating indefinitely

Keynote Speakers include:

Professor Erol Tutumluer, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC), USA
Professor Xianzhang Ling, Harbin Institute of Technology (HIT), China
Dr Louis Le Pen, University of Southampton, UK
Professor Nasser Khalili, University of New South Wales, Australia
Distinguished Professor Buddhima Indraratna, University of Wollongong, Australia

Invited Industry Speakers include:
Sam Henwood, Director Pavements and Geotechnical at Roads and Maritime Services (RMS)
David Och, Principal Engineering geologist, WSP Australia Pty Ltd
Michael Moffatt, State Technical Leader for NSW/ACT ARRB
Richard Kelly, Chief Technical Principal, SMEC
Ravi Ravitharan, Director of the Institute of Rail Technology at Monash University
Kim Chan, Senior Technical Director – Geotechnics, GHD
Early Bird Discounts extended:
To 15 Jan 2019; full time student rates available
Sponsorship Opportunities:
Interested in sponsoring and securing your promotion package?
Contact us on +61 2 4239 2364 or email ntiw-2019@uow.edu.au
NTIW-2019 Organising Committee:
Distinguished Professor Buddhima Indraratna (Chair)
Associate Professor Cholachat Rujikiatkamjorn
Dr Ana Heitor
NTIW-2019 Secretariat:
Ms Helen Jiang
For enquiries email ntiw-2019@uow.edu.au
2019 National Transport
Infrastructure Workshop

Find out more »